Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Minnesota Lawyer announces 2021 Icon honorees

Minnesota Lawyer//October 13, 2021

Minnesota Lawyer announces 2021 Icon honorees

Minnesota Lawyer//October 13, 2021

Minnesota Lawyer and Finance & Commerce are paying tribute to the titans of the boardroom and the courtroom, with the third Minnesota Icon Awards event in December.

The Minnesota Icon awards recognize individuals with proven success throughout a lengthy and accomplished career. These honorees are leaders in their field who have been active in their communities and in mentoring the next generation.

A panel of judges with legal and business expertise selected this year’s class of 21 honorees from across the Minnesota business and legal communities. The honorees will be feted at a Dec. 9 celebration and networking event from 5 to 8 p.m. at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis in downtown Minneapolis.




Jeff Anderson   

Anderson and Associates


Joe Anthony

Anthony Ostlund


John Baker

Greene Espel PLLP


Dave Bastyr

Knutson Construction Services


Bob Bennett

Robins Kaplan LLP


Joseph Dixon Jr.

Henson & Efron, P.A.


Jill Johnson

Johnson Consulting Services


Wally Kocemba

Calhoun Companies


Terri Krivosha

Maslon LLP


Teresa Fariss McClain

Robins Kaplan LLP


Paddy McNeely

The Meritex Company


Roger D. Moe

National Strategies Inc.


J. Patrick Plunkett

Larkin Hoffman – Attorneys


Mark Rubin

Retired St Louis County Attorney


Rich Scherber

Minnesota Adult and Teen Challenge


Lawrence M. Shapiro

Greene Espel PLLP


Jeffrey S. Sheridan

Sheridan & Dulas, P.A.


Charles E. Spevacek

Meagher + Geer P.L.L.P.


Alan I. Silver

Bassford Remele


Byron Starns

Stinson, LLP


K. Craig Wildfang

Robins Kaplan LLP


Like this article? Gain access to all of our great content with a month-to-month subscription. Start your subscription.

Top News

See All Top News

Legal calendar

Click here to see upcoming Minnesota events

Expert Testimony

See All Expert Testimony