Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Recent News
Home / All News / Minnesota Lawyer names 2021 In-House Counsel honorees
In-House Counsel Awards 2021

Minnesota Lawyer names 2021 In-House Counsel honorees

Minnesota Lawyer is pleased to announce the 2021 In-House Counsel honorees. These lawyers, who work in-house in both the public and private sectors, will be feted in an April 29 celebration. Click here to read profiles. This year’s class of 17 attorneys is being recognized in one of seven categories, as follows:

Lifetime achievement

Anna Richo

Cargill, Inc.


Health care organization

Daniel Santos



Nonprofit or governmental organization

Melissa Manderschied

City of Bloomington


Private Company with annual revenues over $500M

Molly Thornton

Cargill, Inc.


Private Company with annual revenues up to $500M

Peter Carlson

The Nerdery LLC


Robert McGarry IV

Kindeva Drug Delivery LP


Joel Rietz

CSM Corp.


Public Company

William Childs

3M Co.


Marlon Cush

UnitedHealth Group


Mara Garcia Kaplan

Wells Fargo


Ryan Hoch

CHS Inc.


David Justmann

Smiths Medical


Abigail Nesbitt

TCF Bank


Jaimala Pai



Rising Stars

Ashton Boon

Mayo Clinic


Amanda Matchett



Brian Vander Pol

U.S. Bank


Like this article? Gain access to all of our great content with a month-to-month subscription. Start your subscription.

Leave a Reply