Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Leaders in Public Policy

Aug 13, 2014

Leaders in Public Policy 2014

More than 230 people attended the Politics in Minnesota/Capitol Report Leaders in Public Policy awards celebration at the Saint Paul Hotel on July 17.

Aug 13, 2013

Special Section: Leaders in Public Policy 2013

Click to read the 2013 edition of our Leaders in Public Policy special section.

Aug 13, 2013

Leaders in Public Policy: A midsummer night’s celebration

Over 200 people gathered July 11 at the St. Paul Hotel to honor the winners of the fourth annual Leaders in Public Policy (LIPP) awards.

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Lifetime Achievement

Rep. Karen Clark

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Lobbyists

Todd Hill, Larkin Hoffman lobbying team and Erin Sexton.

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Unsung Hero

Scott Magnuson

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Business

Minnesota Beer Wholesalers Association, Minnesota Restaurant Association and Minnesota Retailers Association.

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Labor

Dennis Flaherty, Mark Froemke, LaVonne Froemke and Jason George.

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Public Affairs Campaign

Richard Carlbom

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: One to Watch

Sen. Vicki Jensen, Sen. Michelle Benson, Rep. Dan Schoen and Rep. Kelby Woodard.

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Top Legislative Staffers

Pat Dalton and Stacie Weeks.

Aug 13, 2013

LIPP: Public Policy Achievement (Health insurance exchange)

Sen. Tony Lourey and Rep. Joe Atkins.

Top News

See All Top News

Legal calendar

Click here to see upcoming Minnesota events

Expert Testimony

See All Expert Testimony