Quantcast

Capitol Press Corps

Associated Press

Brian Bakst

Capitol: 651-226-6089

Newsroom: 651-222-4821

Fax: 651-222-2208

E-mail: bbakst@ap.org

Patrick Condon

Capitol: 651-222-4821

Newsroom: 612-332-2727

Fax: 612-342-5299

E-mail: pcondon@ap.org

Martiga Lohn

Capitol: 651-222-4821

Fax: 651-222-2208

E-mail: mlohn@ap.org

Alexandra Tempus

Capitol: 651-222-4821

Newsroom: 651-222-4821

Fax: 651-222-2208

E-mail: atempus@ap.org

Checks and Balances

Shawn Towle

Newsroom: 651-270-7275

E-mail: s.towle@checksandbalances.com

Community Reporter

Lou Michaels

Newsroom: 651-489-8006

Fax: 651-489-8006

E-mail: lou@louthephotoguy.com

ECM Publishers, Inc.

Timothy Budig

Capitol: 651-224-8143

Fax: 651-224-8143

E-mail: tim.budig@ecm-inc.com

Forum Communications

Don Davis

Capitol: 651-290-0707

E-mail: ddavis@forumcomm.com

Danielle Nordine

Capitol: 651-290-0707

Mobile: 763-670-2449

E-mail: dnordine@republican-eagle.com

Andrew Tellijohn

Newsroom: 612-827-5290

E-mail: andy@andrewtellijohn.com

KARE-TV 11

John Croman

Capitol: 651-292-8988

Newsroom 763-797-7215

Cell: 612-209-9091

Fax: 763-546-8606

E-mail: jcroman@kare11.com

Aethan Hart

KARE-TV 11

Capitol: 651-292-8988

Newsroom: 763-797-7215

Fax: 651-227-1488

E-mail: ahart@kare11.com

KIMT-TV 3

Gwen Siewert

Newsroom: 641-421-2618

Fax: 641-421-2675

E-mail: gsiewert@kimt.com

Jon Theuer

Newsroom: 641-421-2618

Fax: 641-421-2675

E-mail: jtheuer@kimt.com

KNSI AM 1450

Dan Ochsner

Newsroom: 320-203-4831

Fax: 320-251-8952

E-mail: ochsnews@yahoo.com

KSTP-TV 5

Mark Albert

Capitol: 651-642-4327

Newsroom: 651-647-2895

Cell: 612-618-5762

Fax: 651-642-4409

E-mail: malbert@kstp.com

Tom Hauser

Capitol: 651-642-4327

Newsroom: 651-642-4455

Fax: 651-642-4409

E-mail: thauser@kstp.com

KTTC-TV 10 Rochester

Aubrey Helms

Newsroom: 507-280-5125

Fax: 507-288-6278

E-mail: ahelms@kttc.com

John-Cletus Mueller

Newsroom: 507-280-5125

E-mail: jmueller@kttc.com

Jared Ransom

Newsroom: 507-280-5125

Fax: 507-288-6278

E-mail: jransom@kttc.com

Peter Schuneman

Newsroom: 507-280-5125

E-mail: pschuneman@kttc.com

Charles R. Sibley

Newsroom: 507-280-5125

E-mail: csibley@kttc.com

KTTC/KXLT

Heidi Wigdahl

Capitol/Cell: 773-612-0100

Newsroom: 507-529-2266

Fax: 507-288-6278

E-mail: hwigdahl@kttc.com

Mankato Free Press

Mark Fischenich

Newsroom: 507-344-6321

Fax: 507-388-4355

E-mail: mfischenich@mankatofreepress.com

Minnesota News Network

Bill Werner

Capitol: 651-224-0355

Newsroom: 612-321-7211

Fax: 612-321-7222

E-mail: bwerner@mnnradio.com

Minnesota Public Radio

Tim Nelson

Newsroom: 651-290-1393

Cell: 651-315-4900

E-mail: timnelson@mpr.org

Tim Pugmire

Capitol: 651-291-1035

Newsroom: 651-290-1424

Fax: 651-227-5238

E-mail: tpugmire@mpr.org

Tom Scheck

Capitol: 651-291-1035

Newsroom: 651-290-1424

Fax: 651-227-5238

E-mail: tscheck@mpr.org

MinnPost

Doug Grow

Newsroom: 612-827-1204

E-mail: doug.grow@gmail.com

James Nord

Newsroom: 612-309-3900

E-mail: jvnord@gmail.com

NWCT Channel 12 News

James Anderson

Capitol: 952-240-7758

Newsroom: 763-533-8196

Fax: 763-533-1346

E-mail: jamesanderson@twelve.tv

Alexandra Renslo

Capitol: 612-720-9074

Newsroom: 763-533-8196

Fax: 763-533-1346

E-mail: arenslo@twelve.tv

Patch.com

Mike Schoemer

Newsroom: 763-218-0827

E-mail: mike.schoemer@patch.com

Public Record Media/KFAI Radio News

Ahndi Fridell

Capitol: 612-599-3030

Newsroom: 651-335-2037

E-mail: afridell@comcast.net

Martin Owings

Capitol: 612-599-3030

Newsroom: 651-335-2037

E-mail: owings1064@hotmail.com

Public Record Media

Matt Ehling

Newsroom: 651-335-2037

Fax: 651-641-8573

E-mail: info@publicrecordmedia.com

Katherine Loudenslager

Newsroom: 651-335-2037

E-mail: Katherine@publicrecordmedia.com

Rochester Post-Bulletin

Heather J. Carlson

Capitol: 507-301-1927

Newsroom: 507-281-7482

Fax: 507-285-7715

E-mail: heatherjcarlson@yahoo.com

St. Cloud Times

Mark Sommerhauser

Capitol: 651-224-4937

Newsroom: 320-259-3680

E-mail: msommerhauser@stcloudtimes.com

Politics in Minnesota/Capitol Report

Steve Perry

Capitol: 651-221-9996

Newsroom: 651-293-1981

Fax: 651-222-2640

E-mail: steve.perry@legal-ledger.com

Briana Bierschbach

Capitol: 651-221-9996

Newsroom: 651-221-9996

E-mail: Briana.bierschbach@legal-ledger.com

Paul Demko

Capitol: 612-238-7040

Newsroom: 612-374-1201

Fax: 651-222-2640

E-mail: paul.demko@legal-ledger.com

Jake Grovum

Capitol: 651-221-9996

Newsroom: 651-287-1306

E-mail: Jake.Grovum@legal-ledger.com

Charley Shaw

Capitol: 612-238-7040

Newsroom: 651-602-0578

Fax: 651-222-2640

E-mail: charley.shaw@legal-leddger.com

Maggi McDermott

Capitol: 612-423-0761

Newsroom: 612-423-0761

Fax: 651-222-2640

E-mail: maggi.mcdermott@legal-ledger.com

Peter Bartz-Gallagher

Newsroom: 651-293-0949

E-mail: peter@politicsinminnesota.com

St. Paul Pioneer Press

John Autey

Newsroom: 651-328-1753

E-mail: jautey@pioneerpress.com

Doug Belden

Capitol: 651-228-5136

Newsroom: 651-338-4458

Fax: 651-228-5528

E-mail: dbelden@pioneerpress.com

Megan Boldt

Newsroom: 651-228-5495

Fax: 651-228-5528

E-mail: mboldt@piioneerpress.com

John Allen Brewer

Newsroom: 651-228-2093

Fax: 651-228-5500

E-mail: jbrewer@pioneerpress.com

John Doman

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

Fax: 651-228-2169

E-mail: jdoman@pioneerpress.com

Ben Garvin

Newsroom: 612-228-5497

Fax: 651-228-2169

E-mail: bgarvin@pioneerpress.com

Sherri LaRose-Chiglo

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

E-mail: slarosechiglo@pioneerpress.com

Dennis Lien

Newsroom: 651-228-5588

Fax: 651-228-5528

E-mail: dlien@pioneerpress.com

Richard Marshall

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

Fax: 651-228-2169

E-mail: rmarshall@pioneerpress.com

Brian Murphy

Capitol: 651-398-6169

Newsroom: 651-398-6169

Fax: 651-228-5527

E-mail: brianmurphy@pioneerpress.com

Dave Orrick

Capitol: 651-283-5489

Newsroom: 651-228-5512

Fax: 651-228-5500

E-mail: dorrick@pioneerpress.com

Jean Pieri

Cell: 651-325-6017

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

Fax: 651-228-2169

E-mail: jpieri@pioneerpress.com

Philip Pina

Capitol: 651-228-2162

Newsroom: 651-228-2162

Fax: 651-228-5500

E-mail: ppina@pioneerpress.com

Ginger Pinson

Capitol/Cell 651-325-6018

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

E-mail: gpinson@pioneerpress.com

Education: BA, Stephens College; MMC, University of So. Carolina.

Experience: St. Paul Pioneer Press photographer since 1989.

Chris Polydoroff

Capitol: 651-325-6019

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

Fax: 651-228-5500

E-mail: cpolydoroff@pioneerpress.com

Bill Salisbury

Capitol: 651-228-5538

Newsroom: 651-228-5555

Fax: 651-228-5528

E-mail: bsalisbury@pioneerpress.com

Christopher Snowbeck

Capitol: 651-228-5479

Newsroom: 651-228-5479

Fax: 651-222-6129

E-mail: csnowbeck@pioneerpress.com

C. Scott Takushi

Newsroom: 651-228-5497

Fax: 651-228-2169

E-mail: ctakushi@pioneerpress.com.

Mary Jo Webster

Newsroom: 651-228-5507

Fax: 651-228-5500

E-mail: mwebster@pioneerpress.com

Star Tribune

Jennifer Brooks

Capitol: 651-925-5049

E-mail: jennifer.brooks@startribune.com

Jennifer Brooks

Capitol: 651-925-5049

E-mail: jennifer.brooks@startribune.com

Baird Helgeson

Capitol: 651-222-1288

Newsroom: 651-222-1288

Fax: 651-222-0101

E-mail: baird.helgeson@startribune.com

Michael J. Kaszuba

Capitol: 651-222-1673

Cell: 612-201-3283

E-mail: mkaszuba@startribune.com

Patricia Lopez

Newsroom: 612-673-7028

Cell: 612-599-2654

E-mail: patricia.lopez@startribune.com

Jim Ragsdale

Cell: 612-655-6082

Newsroom: 651-925-5042

E-mail: jim.ragsdale@startribune.com

Brad Schrade

Capitol: 651-222-1636

Newsroom: 651-673-4777

Fax:: 651-222-0101

E-mail: brad.schrade@startribune.com

Rachel Stassen-Berger

Newsroom: 651-292-0163

Cell: 612-718-6184

E-mail: rstassen-berger@startribune.com

Glen Stubbe

Newsroom: 612-210-8603

E-mail: gstubbe@startribune.com

Lori Sturdevant

Capitol: 651-222-6126

Newsroom: 612-673-4505

Fax: 651-222-0101

E-mail: lsturdevant@startribune.com

Twin Cities Public Television

David N. Gillette

Capitol/Cell: 612-296-9030

Newsroom: 651-229-1345

E-mail: dgillette@tpt.org

Mary Lahammer

Capitol: 651-402-8848

E-mail: mlahammer@tpt.org

Scott Trotman

Capitol: 612-867-8358

Newsroom: 651-222-1717

E-mail: strotman@tpt.org

The UpTake

Jason Barnett

Capitol: 651-261-2272

Newsroom: 651-538-0411

E-mail: jason.barnett@theuptake.org

Nick Coleman

The UpTake

Capitol: 651-747-7416

Newsroom: 651-261-2272

E-mail: nick.coleman@mac.com

Allison Herrera

Capitol: 612-309-5530

Newsroom: 651-538-0411

E-mail: allisonherrera@theuptake.org

Michael McIntee

Capitol: 651-261-2272

Newsroom: 651-538-0411

E-mail: michael.mcintee@theuptake.org

Bill Sorem

Capitol: 952-239-1169

E-mail: bill.sorem@theuptake.org

Jacob Wheeler

Capitol: 612-804-5975

E-mail: jacob.wheeler@theuptake.org

WCCO-TV 4

Pat Kessler

Capitol: 651-224-7051

Newsroom: 612-330-2509

E-mail: pjkessler@wcco.cbs.com

WWTC-AM

Mitchell Berg

Newsroom: 651-855-8912

E-mail: mitchpberg@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply