Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Recent News
Home / All News / Minnesota Lawyer’s 2023 In-House Counsel honorees
Minnesota Lawyer In-House Counsel Awards logo

Minnesota Lawyer’s 2023 In-House Counsel honorees

Minnesota Lawyer is pleased to announce the 2023 In-House Counsel honorees. The In-House Counsel Awards celebrate the achievements of attorneys who, among other things, navigate complicated contract negotiations, defend their companies in high-stakes litigation and defend some of their organizations’ most important assets.

These lawyers, who work in-house in both the public and private sectors, will be feted in an April 25 breakfast and celebration at The Lumber Exchange in Minneapolis.


Carissa Anderson

Donaldson Company Inc.


Elizabeth C. Borer

Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies


Ted Cadwell          

Nature Energy


Joel De León – Rising Star

The International School of Minnesota


Brian Flakne

Lupe Development Partners / Flakne Law


Cassandra Headrick

Travelers Companies


Jordan N. Hopkins – Rising Star

Stearns Bank N.A.


Jihan Jenkins



Mark Kalar



Gary Koch – Lifetime Achievement

Christensen Farms


Erin Neils

Egan Company


Edgar Ocampo

Stan Koch & Sons Trucking Inc.


Kent Schoen

Fynn Inc.


Karin Simonson



Peter Williams



Peter Zuniga

City of Bloomington


Like this article? Gain access to all of our great content with a month-to-month subscription. Start your subscription. 

Leave a Reply