Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Recent News
Home / All News / The POWER 30: Business Litigation 2022
Power 30 Business Litigation 2022.indd

The POWER 30: Business Litigation 2022

Click on the image above to see the full magazine.

Click on the image above to see the full magazine.

Welcome to POWER 30, a regular feature from Minnesota Lawyer that examines the power brokers who lead and influence various parts of the Minnesota legal community.

For this edition of POWER 30, we’re focusing on business litigation.

In POWER 30, we highlight those whose mere presence on a case signifies the stakes, who have influenced the direction of the law, whose leadership in the community is pervasive and whose respect within the bar is undeniable.

To create this editorial-selected list, we interviewed respected attorneys and other leaders around the state, reviewed outcomes of significant cases handled by these and other attorneys, and consulted the archives of Minnesota Lawyer to highlight people whose achievements and influence we recognize as powerful business litigators in Minnesota.

Joseph W. Anthony

Theresa Bevilacqua

Thomas H. Boyd

Mark Briol

Michael F. Cockson

Jan M. Conlin

John A. Cotter

Katie Crosby Lehmann

Janel M. Dressen

Sybil L. Dunlop

Deborah A. Ellingboe

Terrence J. Fleming

Beth Forsythe

Thomas L. Hamlin

Laura Hammargren

Randall E. Kahnke

Kathy S. Kimmel

James K. Langdon

Christopher W. Madel

Edward B. Magarian

David R. Marshall

Michael McCarthy

Todd A. Noteboom

Richard T. Ostlund

Andrew Parker

Ronald J. Schutz

Peter J. Schwingler

William R. Skolnick

Steven J. Wells

Todd A. Wind

Leave a Reply