Home / MinnLawyer Blog /

MinnLawyer Blog

Feed Subscription

Sister: Prince died intestate

As anyone who hasn’t been in a cave for the past week can attest, the death of Prince has meant so many things to so many people it’s hard to encapsulate. For the bar, one ramification is pretty easily summarized: ...

Read More »

Better Call…Michael Riehm?

Is AMC’s Better Call Saul the best lawyer show of all time? If you have a taste for sordid, darkly comic legal sagas, you probably think so. But what if you prefer the real life versions of lawyer-gone-wrong yarns? In ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top