Quantcast
Home / Special Sections / Minnesota's Largest Law Firms 2017 / Gaskins Bennett Birrell Schupp LLP
Rank: 95; Number of lawyers: 1

Gaskins Bennett Birrell Schupp LLP

GaskinsBennett_envelopeOLRank: 96

Number of lawyers: 13

 

333 S. Seventh St.

Suite 3000

Minneapolis, MN 55401

GaskinsBennetgroup612-333-9500

www.gaskinsbennett.com

 

Founded: 1989

 

Managing Partners

Robert Bennett, Timothy Schupp, Andrew Birrell, Steve Gaskins, Andrew Noel.

 

Mission Statement

We have tried and won a myriad of cases: from business and commercial cases to products cases for the giants of U.S. industry; from patent and federal trade cases to murder cases where lives hung in the balance; from personal injury cases to civil rights cases that changed the legal landscape. We are ready to be your lawyers, your “or else.”

 

Areas of Practice

Antitrust and Trade Regulation; Appellate Practice; Aviation/Aerospace; Banking/Finance; Civil Practice/Civil Rights; Class Actions; Commercial Finance and Transactions; Construction Law; Criminal Law; Employment/Employee Benefits; Financial Services/Institutions; General Tort Law; Intellectual Property; Litigation; Medical Malpractice; Municipal/Local Government; Personal Injury; Premises Liability; Product Liability; Rico; Securities and Finance; White Collar Crime.

 

Important Contacts

Steve Gaskins
Managing Partner
sgaskins@gaskinsbennett.com

Robert Bennett
Managing Partner
rbennett@gaskinsbennett.com

Andrew Birrell
Managing Partner
abirrell@gaskinsbennett.com

Timothy Schupp
Managing Partner
tschupp@gaskinsbennett.com

Andrew Noel
Managing Partner
ANoel@gaskinsbennett.com

 

Marketing Director
Jeffrey Storms
jstorms@gaskinbennett.com

 

Number of lawyers (MN only): 13 (3 female, 10 male)

Number of equity partners: 9 (1 female, 8 male)

Total attorneys (worldwide): 13

Number of new hires in 2014 (MN only): 1 (1 female)

Number of paralegals (MN only): 2

Number of non-paralegal support staff (MN only): 6

Annual billable hours expected of associates: 1,800

Associates’ starting salary as of Jan. 1, 2014: $80,000 (plus discretionary bonus)

Company dress code: Business formal dress policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*