Don't Miss
Home / Events / Attorneys of the Year
Attorneys of the Year

Attorneys of the Year

This year’s honorees were chosen by a panel from the submitted nominations based on procuring a successful result in an important case or business transaction, the leadership in professional associations, by the participation in newsworthy events in the legal community, or by performing significant public services or in-house legal services.

This was the fourth year that Minnesota Lawyer will present the Circle of Excellence, this award is to honor those who have made the Attorneys of the Year list in multiple years. The event was the evening of February 20th, 2014 at the Minneapolis Hyatt.


Click here to read the Attorneys of the Year 2013 special section.

Click here to see pictures from the Attorneys of the Year 2013 event.


Event Sponsor: 

Bridgewater logos 001 350x146


Silver Event Sponsor:

Capitol Grill_RBG




Click here to nominate an Attorney of the Year for 2014!

Nominations due October 24th.

Attorneys of the Year 2012:

Special section

Event photos

Attorneys of the Year 2011:

Special section


Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities: Steve Jahn 612-584-1573

Event Information: Amanda Dorn 612-584-1534

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Scroll To Top